Daftar Alamat WEB CPNS di Perguruan Tinggi

Universitas Syiah Kuala

Universitas Sumatera Utara

Universitas Andalas

Universitas Riau

Universitas Jambi

Universitas Sriwijaya

Universitas Bengkulu

Universitas Lampung

Universitas Indonesia

Universitas Padjadjaran

Universitas Jend. Soedirman

Universitas Diponegoro

Universitas Sebelas Maret

Universitas Gadjah Mada

Universitas Airlangga

Universitas Brawijaya

Universitas Jember

Universitas Tanjungpura

Universitas Palangka Raya

Universitas Lambung Mangkurat

Universitas Mulawarman

Universitas Sam Ratulangi

Universitas Tadulako

Universitas Hasanuddin

Universitas Halu Oleo

Universitas Udayana

Universitas Mataram

Universitas Nusa Cendana

Universitas Pattimura

Universitas Cendrawasih

Universitas Terbuka

Universitas Malikussaleh

Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa

Universitas Trunojoyo

Universitas Khairun

Universitas Negeri Papua

Universitas Negeri Medan

Universitas Negeri Padang

Universitas Negeri Jakarta

Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia

Universitas Negeri Semarang

Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta

Universitas Negeri Surabaya

Universitas Negeri Malang

Universitas Negeri Manado

Universitas Negeri Makasar


Institut Pertanian Bogor

Institut Teknologi Bandung

Institut Teknologi Sepuluh November

Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta

Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha

Universitas Negeri Gorontalo

STSI Padang Panjang

STSI Bandung

Institut Seni Indonesia Surakarta

Institut Seni Indonesia Denpasar

Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe

Politeknik Negeri Medan

Politeknik Negeri Padang

Politeknik Negeri Sriwijaya

Politeknik Negeri Jakarta

Politeknik Negeri Bandung

Politeknik Manufaktur Negeri Bandung

Politeknik Negeri Semarang

Politeknik Elektro Negeri Surabaya

Politeknik Perkapalan Negeri Surabaya

Politeknik Negeri Malang

Politeknik Negeri Pontianak

Politeknik Negeri Banjarmasin

Politeknik Negeri Samarinda

Politeknik Negeri Manado

Politeknik Negeri Ujung Pandang

Politeknik Negeri Bali

Politeknik Negeri Kupang

Politeknik Negeri Ambon

Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh

Politeknik Negeri Lampung

Politeknik Negeri Jember

Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Samarinda


Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Kupang

Politeknik Perikanan Negeri Tual

Politeknik Negeri Mediak Kreatif

Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

This entry was posted in CPNS, featured and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s